How do subscriptions work?
Subscribing to either the Yearly or Monthly option will give you access to all of Tweetbot’s features. If you cancel within the 7-day trial period, you will not be charged by Apple. If you cancel anytime after that you will be able to continue using Tweetbot until your subscription expires.
If you choose not to subscribe, Tweetbot will still work but will function in a read-only mode where you won't be able to Tweet, Follow, Like, etc.
Multiple Devices and Family Sharing
Your Tweetbot subscription works on multiple devices and can be shared with your family. When launching Tweetbot on other devices, it should auto-detect your subscription and just work. If not, tap the “Restore Purchases” button. To use your subscription on a family member’s account, you also tap the “Restore Purchases” button.